Onsite Computer Services
Call us at 1-800-804-0088 • Find us on Facebook Onsite Computer Services
Onsite Support: Mon-Sun 7am-10pm  Locations
Ask Us About Your FREE 1ST CONSULTATION
Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us 24-7 or come stop by one of our offices.

Phone: 1-800-804-0088
E-mail: info@onsitecomputerservices.net
Website: www.onsitecomputerservices.net
Linked in: http://www.linkedin.com/in/onsitecomputerservices

OUR OFFICE LOCATIONS:

155 Main Street ~ Suite 303 ~ Brewster, NY 10509 (Directions)
Phone: 845-628-6262

923 Saw Mill River Road ~ #115 ~ Ardsley, NY 10502 (Directions)
Phone: 914-580-9757

307 West 38th Street ~ Suite 803 ~ New York, NY 10018 (Directions)
Phone: 212-736-0112

OUR TEAM

Gordon Updegraff
President / Sales & Marketing
Email: gupdegraff@onsitecomputerservices.net
Kathleen Sakowicz
Accounting and Operations Manager
Email: ksakowicz@onsitecomputerservices.net
Shannon Gilligan
Regional Service Manager
Westchester County
Email: sgilligan@onsitecomputerservices.net
Eric Lambert
Regional Service Manager
Northern New Jersey / Rockland County
Email: elambert@onsitecomputerservices.net
Robert Delpozo
Regional Service Manager
New York City
Email: rdelpozo@onsitecomputerservices.net
John Barlow
Regional Service Manager
Fairfield County Connecticut
Email: jbarlow@onsitecomputerservices.net
James Cox
National Accounts
Email: jcox@onsitecomputerservices.net
Andrew Murtha
Service Manager
Email: amurtha@onsitecomputerservices.net
Rich Garboski
Consulting Services
Email: rgarboski@onsitecomputerservices.net
Cheryl Stephney
Direct Marketing
Email: cstephney@onsitecomputerservices.net
Why Outsource?
Learn the advantages we provide your business as it grows
READ MORE
Support Demonstration
support demo WATCH NOW
REMOTE SERVICE & SUPPORT
  • Lowers Your Costs By 30%
  • Keeps You Up and Running
  • Rapid Response to your Service Needs
  • Immediate Support
    24-7 Immediate IT Support
    Call Now: 1-800-804-0088
    Or please fill out the form below:
    * Required Fields
    Support Demonstration
    Partners
    HOME   |   COMPANY   |   SERVICES & SOLUTIONS   |   SUPPORT   |   FAQ'S   |   TESTIMONIALS   |   CONTACT US
    © 2010 Onsite Computer Services. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
    Vivid Concept
    Developed by
    VividConcept.com


    footer